Late night car fun-HIS perspective…

It was a Thursday.

I hadn’t planned on seeing W, but I wanted too.

My long day of meetings (seemingly endless purgatory for adults) had finally concluded with a lengthy but good dinner. W had emailed me earlier that she’d be free after 9—ostensibly to chat on the computer, something we’d been doing quite a bit of lately.

With the rest of my evening accounted for (I would be out late, as my cover story goes) I gave her a call. She picked up the phone.

“Hello?” she said.

“Hey, it’s me,” I said, trying to be sexy, and still hiding the ‘I haven’t seen you in what feels like forever and I miss you so’ tone.

“Hi!” she said. You see, there’s something inherently sexy about W. How she talks, her smile, her eyes, her… well, you get the picture.

“Hey, are you free to come to this part of town and meet up?” I asked.

“Sure,” she said, without a moment’s hesitation. “I’m not dressed up,” she said.

“I’m sure you’re beautiful as always,” I told her.

We continued to exchange pleasantries, figured out where we’d meet. She said she’d be there in about 20 minutes. She was.

We sat and talked in our spot, and wandered around that part of town and walked and talked for a long time.

We walked back to her car and she drove me to mine— I am a magnet for tickets and towing trucks so I scrupulously park in the “safe” parking areas, which all too often are a bit of a walk.

As we were sitting there, we kissed. Not that we hadn’t kissed before, we had, but now we were seated. Alone. In a room with lots of windows. In a semi-dark urban residential  area, at roughly 10 or 11 on a Thursday night. So we kissed some more.

During an online chat one time, one of the things I had told W I wanted her to do was to finger herself until she came with me watching.

I feel no shame with her, naked or clothed, in person or online. That is the most amazing and refreshing feeling I’ve ever had, and I love it. So I’m able to say those things in chat or in person.

Or use the word “pussy” or “cock”. Makes me feel dirty and powerful all at once.

As we continued to kiss, I undid her seat belt and started to go for the button on her pants. This was oddly, only one of a handful of times where she had worn pants.

I had an idea.

“I want you to stick your hand down your pants and finger yourself when you cum,” I said. “And then when you do cum, I want to suck the juices off of her finger.”

W complied and quickly her hand disappeared down her pants. I began to kiss her, on her lips, her cheeks, her neck and that sweet spot where her neck meets her torso.

It was a different experience for me, the first time a woman had masturbated in front of me. One thing is for sure, W and I have a lot of firsts together, but we don’t mind. My hands were free to touch her face, touch her neck, trace the line down her shirt, but she was doing the work.

In no time at all, the ragged breathing started up. She was going to cum.

“Cum,” I told her, “cum hard.” And she did. Her eyes shut, and her face got that angelic look of repose that only a picture could do justice but never will here—I get to savor that. She moaned, tilted her head back. I can still picture it.

Sure enough, shortly after she came, she pulled her fingers out of her pussy and put them straight into my waiting mouth. She tasted amazing. And I think she enjoyed me sucking on her fingers.

W began to kiss me, and played with my dick through my dress pants. In no time flat I was hard and dripping precum.

That wasn’t in my plan, though. I was going to make her cum (one way or another) give her a long kiss goodbye and hop into my car and head home, satisfied (and feeling somewhat powerful) that I had gotten her off in the middle of a neighborhood in the city.

I think I said to her at one point that evening (perhaps earlier) “The next time I cum, I want to cum in your mouth”. That might not have been the smartest thing; W is a perfectionist, and what she wants, she gets. I didn’t think about that when those words came out of my mouth.

First she played with my dick through my pants; then that wasn’t enough. She somehow convinced me to let her unzip my pants. I’m sure I protested, but her kisses and her deft handwork shut me the fuck up. Quickly.

“Let me suck you,” she said. “I want you to cum in my mouth.”

There is nothing more bewitching, enrapturing, heart-poundingly dick-achingy sexy as when a woman tells you she WANTS you to cum in her mouth. My response was quick and predictable.

“Yes,” every ounce of teen-angst hormone in my body screamed to my brain, hoping it would listen. Sady, it did not.

“No, not now,” my brain and mouth told her.

“Why?” she asked, distraught.

“We’re in a public place,” I said, “and I really don’t want to get caught with my dick out.”

So she kept stroking me and kissing me. At some point she pulled my dick out and kept stroking me.

She kept telling me she wanted my dick in her mouth. Kept telling me she wanted me to come in her mouth. Come on, she said, why not?

Finally I reached a breaking point. Her touch was amazing, I wanted to cum, I was hungry to cum, I needed it, I had a hell of a day, and I wanted to cum in her mouth.

I’d never done that before.

Oh sure, I’ve had blow jobs before, half-hearted ones, ones that stop well before I’m ready to cum. Or there are the ones that before lips and tongue meets dick, the first words out of some girl’s mouth are “Tell me if you are going to cum”.

A good example of a follow-up question NOT to ask would be “Oh, so then you won’t be swallowing?”.

So technically, I’ve never cum off of a blow job, nor have I cum in a girl’s mouth. But I knew (for a very long time) that I wanted to do both.

Add to the fact too that the whole “oral sex in public” thing was just freaking me out. I got over it really quickly.

“Please,” she said again, “cum in my mouth.”

.I got over my voyeuristic issues really quickly.

“Do it,” I told her, “I want to cum.”

In no time at all her head went straight to my cock and straight to work. I was so close to coming anyways, it probably didn’t take too long to really push me over the edge.

I felt like the world was going in two speeds; the speed of her lips, mouth and tongue on my cock which were as fast as light. Then there was the thud-thud of my nervous heart, reminding me that yes, we could get caught.

I must have looked around a million times, despite the fact that I saw no one. Anywhere.

It was about that time that I felt the tingling in my toes—I was gonna cum!

“Oh god, I’m gonna cum!” I felt like I screamed it to her.

W kept going, probably faster. All I know is this incredible rushing sound in my ears and an explosion in my balls gave me the best orgasm I’ve ever had with non-penetrative sex.

After I came, I zipped up quickly.

I kissed her on the lips, thanking her.

I was shaking.

All I knew was, I had to have more. And I had to get back to the house.

~ by bcwecan on August 26, 2009.

One Response to “Late night car fun-HIS perspective…”

  1. R-
    I love hearing how things are for you and how it feels, especially when you cum. Our perspectives are close, but each of us sees it differently. Turns me on just reading about it.

    W

Leave a Reply

 
