Photography Session– HIS Perspective

I’ve always wondered why people take pictures of themselves naked with other people, who are often naked as well.

I realized recently why.

It’s fun.

W and I arrived at our destination; it was a long drive over a short distance. I had my hand up her skirt (she was commando) and she was massaging my cock through my shorts (I was commando as well).

When we got in, the clothes hit the floor. Quickly. It was not a tender, undressing moment.

I finger fucked her beautiful pussy, and she orgasmed several times. But that’s not what I want to write about.

W began to lick and suck my cock.

“Do you have your camera?” I asked her.

“Yes,” she said, tentatively.

“Good,” I said. “Go get it.”

She quickly went over to her purse and pulled out her camera. I had taken pictures of her pussy at our park, and she had taken a few private pictures for me. I had mentioned a few days back about how I thought it would be fun to take pictures of ourselves.

I never realized how fun.

I told her to keep sucking my cock and I began to take pictures. I was lying on my back, taking one picture after the next.

It made me feel powerful to see my cock in her mouth while W was on all fours; it was amazingly erotic, too.

Not long after, W mounted me. She put that dripping wet pussy over my cock. With her hand, deftly tilted my cock back a bit and I slid into her.

This time I wasn’t wearing a condom.

The whole time I kept saying something to the effect of “I should have a condom on” but it felt so good. She felt like liquid silk, heavenly. I think I could feel her heartbeat with my cock inside of her.

She rode me and ground her hips against my cock. She came, multiple times. I remember getting serious with her– I practically angrily told her a few things. I wasn’t angry, of course. I just wanted her to cum.

“Come on, fucking cum. Use me as your little fuck toy. Get yourself off on my dick.”

My voice was growly, but my eyes told her I just wanted her to cum. I wasn’t angry, I was LUSTY.

She felt so good.

Sometime during that experience, she started taking pictures of me. I saw them later.

“So that’s what I look like when I’m fucking you,” I said.

After a while, I knew I was going to cum; I didn’t pull out. I spurted (it sure felt like it) deep inside of her; it felt amazing, made me wonder what it felt like to her.

W deleted the pictures from our first picture session. But, I think we’ll be taking pictures again.

~ by bcwecan on September 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
