It’s so hard….HIS perspective

You’re looking at the title, and thinking “I know what this post is going to be about”.

I say you don’t know.

What’s hard is seeing that W has a draft post in the wings. What’s hard is wanting to open it up and read it. What’s really hard is NOT doing that.

Don’t know if I’ve said this before here or not, but we don’t read each other’s stuff before we post them.

It’s tough, really tough.

Er, hard, really hard.

Heh.

We’re branching out, too. We’ve put a Twitter account together and have embedded it on the right hand column. We’ve got a few followers. In fact, the other day when we were uh…meeting, I was trying to live tweet what was going on. I didn’t get very far.

You can’t take one of those phones into the shower, and I needed both of my hands free. But, for those of you who are following us, you did get a few interesting tweets before I realized I was more interested in hunting and pecking on W’s body then hunting and pecking on my phone. I was serious about my endeavor. The spirit was willing, but the flesh wanted pussy. Heh.

On a side note, we have these little poll things on each of our posts. If you’ve voted before, it shouldn’t let you vote again (so if you’ve voted once, please don’t vote again). W and I were wondering who reads the blog more, men or women. My thought originally was men, hers was women. She was right (as of right now).

Also, please feel free to rate our posts. And comment! We love comments. Love ’em. W and I leave them for each other here, please leave them for us. Tell us what you liked, what you didn’t like, what your thoughts are and so on and so forth.

That’s all for now. I can’t wait for W’s post to get uh, posted. I bet you folks can’t either.

~ by bcwecan on September 8, 2009.

One Response to “It’s so hard….HIS perspective”

  1. It is so hard! For the first time I saw that you have a draft in the wings and I cannot read it! AND I didn’t know you were writing one, so I’m dying to know what it’s about. I think the impromptu ones are often my favorite. Like Famine…Starving My Soul, that one is probably my favorite as of right now….

    W

Leave a Reply

 
