Famine…starving my soul.

I wish I could express to everyone that’s reading this how much I miss W.

In fact, I’ll try.

We haven’t seen each other for days; it seems like eternities. Hopefully we’ll see each other soon.

I woke up this morning thinking about her. Spent the whole morning thinking about her. I miss her smell, the touch of her skin, the sound of her voice, gazing into her eyes.

Of course, there are other things I miss…

I miss her kiss; her urgent kisses, the kisses that are fierce and passionate and show me how she feels about me, not that she ever needs to show me. I know.

I miss her touch– it sends shivers down my spine. Did I ever tell you the first time she touched me? I think it was just her hand brushing on mine. But I felt it with my entire body. Like, hair stand up on my arms, legs, knees head kind of touch.

I miss how her nipples feel in my mouth; the gasp she makes when I bite down on them gently. She likes to have them played with, and I love to oblige her.

She shaved recently, and I miss her bald mound and shaved wet slit. I could just put my face there all day and lick her till she collapses in a heaving, orgasmic mess. I miss her taste, she tastes so sweet in my mouth. Sometimes, when I can’t put my face inbetween her legs, I will put my finger in her pussy, just to get a taste.

I miss how her hands feel when she holds me down and fucks me and looks into my eyes. Of course, when she’s cumming, she closes her eyes. Except for that one time. She did pretty well, too.

I miss her. I miss everything about her.

Today, I went and mowed the lawn. Commando. Then I came back in and took a long hot shower and shaved. My face yes, but most of the rest of me.

Never done that before for her. I hope she likes it.

I want to be her little fuck toy.

I want to make her happy. I know I am when I’m with her, if we’re fully clothed or completely naked.

I miss you, W. I can’t wait to see you.

~ by bcwecan on September 12, 2009.

2 Responses to “Famine…starving my soul.”

  1. Not being with you, getting to see you, smell you, hear your voice, feel your touch, kiss your lips; feels like a piece of me has been missing. This has been a forever long week not seeing you. Beware: I may attack you the next time I see you, in public or private. SWTFU.

    Soon-

    W

  2. I read this everytime I miss you. Can’t stop reading it. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

 
