I want to be tied up and fucked into submission

From Alexas Tumblr.

From Alexa's Tumblr.

So I’ve had a really hard week. The result of these feelings of illness, sorrow, and lack of sex is that I am fucking horny out of my mind.  I’ve spent a lot of time thinking about having sex and wanting to have sex, but not having sex.  Now, I no longer want it, I NEED IT!

Having achieved my goal of getting R to fuck me in public, see Public Acts of Sex for details of this recent event, I am now focused on my newest fantasy.  Actually, this is not an accurate statement. Let me rephrase.  Now that I have gotten R to fuck me in public, I can’t wait to do it again and again and again.  I plan to, whenever alone time is not possible, I hope to have him stick his hard cock inside of me wherever and whenever we are together.  That being said, I also want to be tied up.  And this needs to occur in private, because R is going to need some time to torture me properly.

This isn’t a new fantasy, but one that I have never had fulfilled.  R knows of my desire and seems extremely willing to dominate me in this fashion. Here is what this fantasy entails for me: blind fold, tied up hands and feet, complete lack of control, multiple orgasms, and domination by R.

In my “real” life, I have complete control over things. I’m always in charge of my home, my family, my job, and my life. I’d really like to give this control away.  I don’t want to know what is going to happen to me next, nor do I want to be able to control what happens to me. I want to protest and beg and plead for him to stop or for him to fuck me and hopefully for him NOT to stop.  I want to be tortured by him. Forced to cum until I am a “heaving mess”, breathing heavily, and sore.

Here’s what I don’t want. I don’t want a ball gag in my mouth.  Why? Because I want him to stick his cock in my mouth and fuck my lips and throat whenever he feels the desire to do so, so my mouth needs to be free. Also, I want to have my ability to speak so that I can beg and plead with him. 

I don’t want to be able to see so that I don’t have any idea what he is going to do next. I don’t want to be able to move other than squirm, so that he is in complete and utter control over me. I want my body to be surprised by his touch, yearn for his touch, to beg for his touch.

How he tortures me and forces me to cum over and over again, is up to him. Whether he uses his fingers, mouth, tongue, toys, cock (oh god, please let him use his cock) is up to him. Whether he fucks my face, my wet pussy, or my ass if up to him. He has never given me anything but pleasure, so I have no need to direct him in this manner. He knows me and he knows my body better than any man ever has, so I give myself over to him completely.  Read about the last time he fucked me into submission-his perspective. Or my perspective.

I’m not sure when this fantasy will come to fruition. But I am hopeful that it will be soon. I need it to be soon.

~ by bcwewantto on October 2, 2009.

4 Responses to “I want to be tied up and fucked into submission”

  1. Sex doesn’t sound like torture. Curious why you would use that word.

    • I often use the word torture when referring to when R “tortures me with pleasure”, meaning that he makes me have multiple orgasms to the point of exhaustion while I beg him for his cock. He withholds until I beg long enough and/or he can’t wait anymore. In many ways, we torture each other, but it is always with pleasure.

  2. It is orgasm delay… a WONDERFUL and intensely arousing practice employed in D/s (Dominant/submissive) relationships. It is an exceedingly gratifying experience if you can achieve it. It is… fucking perfect!!

    Consider Ralph Waldo Emerson’s quote: “Thou art to me a delicious torment.” It is one of my favorites. And I’m certain he MUST have been referring to orgasm control.

    🙂

    Again, W, your words could be MINE! I can relate so well…

  3. That is so how I feel but how do you find your ‘R’ ?

Leave a Reply

 
