Transcendent Sex – HER perspective

Have you ever had someone in your life that seemed to know exactly what you needed even when you didn’t? Not material items, like shoes, even though shoes are always a wonderful gift, but rather the emotional needs that you have; R has become this person in my life. Our connection emotionally, spiritually, and physically runs deep and cannot be denied. We have both tried to deny it at one time or another, tried to hold back our feelings, our wants, our desires for the other, but we couldn’t do it. Now we just are letting life happen to us. Allowing our connection to grow. The result has been has been amazing and translates into powerful emotions, meaningful conversations, and transcendent sex.

Following one of the most difficult days in my life that left me sobbing until my eyes were swollen and my face looked like a punching bag I reached out to R who was a great support through texts, phone calls, and chatting. But I longed for his arms around me, embracing me, as he told me everything would be alright. I didn’t have to wait long for this need to be met and very soon I was in his arms.

He held me as we talked and I vented about the difficulties I was facing. Then he asked me what I wanted to do. I wanted to be alone with him, to be naked with him, to communicate with him using my body. He did not resist. And upon entering the private space he began undressing me as I undressed him.

During the week I had been craving the feel of his cock in my mouth. I could not stop thinking about it and I had texted him a few messages that hinted at this. As a result, HE could not stop thinking about my mouth on this cock either. So before anything else could be done, I dropped to my knees and took his already hard and throbbing cock deep into my mouth. He moaned, closed his eyes, and put his head back as I took his member deep into my mouth again and again. The position of me on my knees in front of him while he stood allowed his cock to hang at the perfect angle so my hands were free to explore other areas of his body.

I cupped his cute ass cheeks giving me great control over his thrusting and we worked in a good rhythm together as his hips thrust against my mouth. He was gentle most of the time with an occasional thrust that allowed his cock to go deeper into my throat. He enjoyed fucking my mouth and throat until he could enjoy no more. He had to make me stop or he would cum and he was not ready to cum just yet. I was happy with this decision as I wanted him to cum inside of me.

He moved me to the counter and dropped to his knees as he buried his face between my legs in my wet, aching pussy. I had not realized how badly I needed this contact. It was not that I didn’t want sex, I ALWAYS want R, always. I just didn’t realize that I had NEEDED it too. This is what he knew I needed.

His tongue licked and caressed my clit again and again until I began to cum. He was fierce in his delivery of this act and I watched as his head moved quickly back and forth. Occasionally he would look up and we would make eye contact, a fierce desire in his eyes. The combination of his tongue and lips on my clit and his fingers deep inside of me, sent me spiralling into additional orgasms until I asked for his cock. He did not make me wait as he thrust inside of me.

Almost immediately the desire to cum overtook me. About this time is when I lost the sense of reality. I began to exist only in the moment. The only sensations I recognized where those that came to me through his touch. I moved my hips to meet his hips, I reached for his face so we could kiss, I started into his eyes that were always watching mine.

We changed positions so that I was leaning over the table and rubbing my clit while he fucked me from behind, again his thrusts and the sensation of his cock combined sent me whirling into orgasm. Every thrust filled me and every inch of my body shook with the pleasure. I moaned loudly, telling him to keep fucking me and how good his cock felt.

He had me climb onto the table so I laid flat on my stomach as he continued to fuck me from behind. The table itself supplied the pressure against my clit and I reached up and grabbed the edge so that my body was stretched out and my legs splayed to the side as he held my thighs. Still completely in the moment as only he and I existed, I moved my ass and hips to match his thrusting and he must have liked how I moved my ass because he commented on it several times encouraging me to keep fucking his cock and to cum.

I flipped over after a while still lying flat on the table, this time holding the edge down near my ass so that he could pound me hard as I placed my legs up onto his shoulders. Then I moved back and he climbed on top of me and fucked me hard on the table. His moaning and pace quickened and I thought for sure he had cum but when he climbed off it was only to change positions again.

I was spent at this point. My body was covered in sweat and my breathing was heavy. The orgasms that I had had were deep, they were so much more than a surface physical orgasm, but a transcendent experience, a way for me to release all of the negative emotions as well as enjoy the positive feelings. I was exhausted and ready for him to come. I got down on my knees and sucked his cock for a while getting him ready to cum once again, then lay on the floor so that he could climb on top of me.

This position, typical missionary, with me wrapping my legs around his ass, tends to break his resolve, and he comes quickly. We had been fucking for probably an hour at this point, so it was time for him to have release as well. I clenched his cock with my tight pussy and urged him to come. He did and the relief and pleasure it gave to him as he exploded deep into my body was evident.

We lay side by side on the floor as we recovered our breathing and his cum dripped out of me. I marveled at this experience as I did not think I would have an orgasm this time, especially not as many (I totally lost count as they continued on and on) as he gave me. Nor did I expect to have transcended into such a marvelous place, a place where I did not remember or think of where we were or my life. The only thing I was aware of was him. The only thing I cared about was him. The only thing I wanted was him. He gave me everything I needed in the moment. It truly was a transcendent experience. I have relived it almost everyday since then and have become wet and aroused each time. Writing about it alone has caused me to soak my underwear and long for our next time together.

~ by bcwewantto on November 5, 2009.

One Response to “Transcendent Sex – HER perspective”

  1. Well, now you’ve done it. I’m crying reading this. THIS is exactly how I envision K and I, if we were to be in the same room together.

    I am relating TOO well to all this. Though I’ve not really lived it in the flesh, I have SO many times in my head.

    I have “cheated” and read ahead… and I know that you two are now together. This makes it even harder for me to not be happy for you, while still so envious.

    I wish you both all the best.

    ~Ellie~

Leave a Reply

 
