It’s been awhile…

It has not been a long time since I’ve seen R, but it has been awhile since either of us has written. Our schedules our hectic, and neither of us seems to have the time to sit down and write a post, although we do talk about it.  I know I miss it. Not just writing about our experiences but also reading his thoughts. It was always such an erotic thing for me to write and read about our sexual adventures. I do wish we posted pictures too, we have them, but have kept them for ourselves.

So many things that I want to write about, but how many are appropriate for this blog, which has been labeled as a “sex” site and therefore I cannot access it at work. : )

Regarding sex, well, things have changed. And not in a bad way. We are able to have more alone time together these days. Which means more hours of lying naked in bed and less hours of us trying to find a way to get off in public without getting caught. There are benefits to both I think though. 

However, we still continue to be adventurous and he continues to cause me to have multiple upon multiple orgasms with just the touch of his hands, tongue, or cock.

Sometimes I wonder if the title of our blog is accurate anymore. Even from the beginning he said he thought what we had was much more than “an affair” and I always agreed, but he thought it was catchy.  At this point, there is nothing “affair” about it.  Our relationship is not just about sex anymore, although, it really never was. We fell for one another through email and the amazing sex came after that.

We still go at each other like hungry lions. He continues to dominate me in bed (I love this) and force me to cum again and again while I beg for his cock. Only after I have begged again and again does he finally relent and allow me to either fuck him or drop to my knees to suck his cock.  It is still one of my favorite things to do, especially when he is not hard all the way. I love to put his cock in my mouth and feel it become erect with each lick, suck, and mouthful.

And when he enters me, I feel whole once again. I did not know sex could be this way. I love to fuck this man.

I do not get enough of him though. So I still have to masturbate to him to meet all my needs. I wonder if I did have him on a daily basis whether I’d wear him out. I’m sure I’d fuck him daily. Wake him up by putting his cock in my mouth, joining him in the shower, or just climbing on top of him whenever possible.

When I masturbated to the thought of him yesterday, I pictured him sitting on the end of the bed with his head about a foot or two away from my pussy, watching me as I brought myself to climax, egging me on, telling me to fuck myself, “come on baby, come” as he always says in a husky voice while we fuck.

My excitement for him builds as I know I get him tomorrow and the day after. It’s been five days. An eternity without him.

~ by bcwewantto on February 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
