mobile mutual masturbation

Or in other words…phone sex.  Our first experience with phone sex occurred last night. He is out-of-state and I was home alone. I was shocked to get his phone call because we are more the texting kind of couple, but pleased to hear from him for the second time that day. He didn’t suggest the phone sex, but when he told me he was lying naked in his hotel room on his bed, I assumed he might be somewhat interested. He had also had a few drinks and beer makes him exceptionally horny.

When I asked him if he wanted to have phone sex, he said he wasn’t sure. I don’t know if he had ever done it before but we had never done it together. He asked me if I like phone sex and I replied “no, I hate it”. He laughed, why? I told him, because I am shy. Sure we have had chat sex on numerous occasions and we send sex texts daily, and have live sex pretty much weekly, but phone sex is different. We decided that no, we wouldn’t have phone sex and continued our conversation about the day.

His voice started to get a little husky and he said he was lying naked on the bed and his cock was hard as a rock.  Now, the last thing I want to do is make the poor man suffer. I told him I’d talk him through it but he said no, he wanted to listen to me cum over the phone. I relented, well it didn’t take much, he told me to, so basically I did. I like him bossy. I love it when he tells me to touch myself or suck his cock or bend over…whatever he wants, I’ll give it to him. I trust him implicitly and I also know that he’d give me anything I wanted too. But what I want is to be dominated.

So I removed my clothing and lay naked in my bed with the phone pressed to my ear, imagining him naked several states away stroking his cock. I asked him where his hand was and he told me he was stroking his cock. I closed my eyes and imagined this as I have seen him do this before, I have asked him to masturbate in front of me. He has seen me masturbate as well, so I imagine he had a good visual picture in his mind as well.

I told him I was rubbing my clitoris with my finger and  I put a finger inside of me. He said I was quieter than usual remembering back to the day in the car, the first time he came in my mouth and then asked me to masturbate in front of him. He said on that occasion I was not quiet. “I’m just getting warmed up” I said.

One finger on my clit, another inside of me and hearing his quiet groans on the phone sent me quickly into orgasm, but I wasn’t done and neither was he. Now I was very wet and my fingers slid easily in and out of my pussy and I moaned. He responded to my moan with his own louder moan and before long we both were climaxing to the sound of the other.

It was quite fantastic. I felt close to him in that moment, once again sharing another first with him, but knowing it would not likely be our last.

It has been over a week since I have seen his face, kissed his lips, or felt his hug. Even longer since he has been inside of me. Hopefully soon.

~ by bcwewantto on May 16, 2010.

One Response to “mobile mutual masturbation”

  1. I very much like your blog and I’m glad to see you’re back.

Leave a Reply

 
