Ass play on my Bday – HER perspective

So R just wrote about sex on my birthday and my special birthday requests.  There were two: finger my ass and fuck me without a condom. Read his post, it’s a completely different, yet still an awesome perspective… A First for Us and a drought.

We’d been swimming at the pool enjoying the day with my kids and family when after some time we were alone in my bed. He said “Can I make you quiver?” “Of course”, I replied. We both swiftly undressed and his head was between my legs licking my pussy in no time.

He fingered my pussy while he licked my clit and I squirmed with desire, but my ass was aching for some attention. It needed some attention, so I asked him to finger my ass. He did seem shocked as I have not asked for anything other than for him to fuck me, usually he takes the lead, but it WAS my birthday and my ass made its desires known, as did I.

He stuck his two fingers from his free hand into my pussy to lube them up and quickly starting fucking my ass with his finger. He continued to fuck my pussy with his other hand and steadily licked my clit.  THE TRIFECTA!!!! The combination was amazing and overwhelming and I came and came and came very hard. I came so hard that after the final time my clit became extremely sensitive and I had to have him stop.

He stopped with his fingers and tongue, but as soon as he stopped that, I wanted his cock. He is the condom king, but no, no condom today, not on my birthday. I wanted to feel the skin of his cock rub inside the skin of my pussy. I wanted to feel his hot cum shoot deep inside me.

I did not think I could cum again, but then feeling his bareback cock and wrapping my legs around his back spurred yet another orgasm and as he began to cum so did I as I could feel his cum run through me.

He bought me a present, but this was much, much better.

I’m hoping for more ass play in the future, much more. For me and for him. Perhaps in the form of anal sex? Mmmm…we will have to see. Just talking about it makes me wet and my ass yearn for his cock.

~ by bcwewantto on June 30, 2010.

One Response to “Ass play on my Bday – HER perspective”

  1. Again: Jealous!! But “Happy Belated” nonetheless, W. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
