Thinking about what could be cumming next…

I’ve been away on business for way too long. I’m going to see W soon; I can’t wait to see her. I’ve gotten a few texts from her recently that shows that she’s in the same boat as I am. Like the line from the Green Day song goes “When masturbation’s lost it’s fun, you’re fuckin’ lonely”. It wasn’t fun, just took the edge off.

There are times where I want here to fuck ME. And there are times where I want to fuck HER. I really, really want to fuck her.

Sometimes I feel adventurous in our relationship. Especially when it comes to public sex; I think of our public escapades quite often, with great fondness and sometimes with my cock in my hand. Other times, I think of the times I’ve spent with her in bed, naked from head to toe and not rushed to finish, not worrying about discovery.

I can take my time, she can take her time, and I think that we both are able to explore each other’s bodies more and push the limits. I love making her cum until she loses count.

In a few recent posts, W has expressed several desires.

Her ass has awakened, and I heeded its call. One of the most amazing things about her is how sexual she is. She is in touch with her sexuality and is able to tell me what she needs, what she wants and I am able to do the same. I do it without hesitation, without second thought, without awkwardness— in what seems like a moment’s notice. I keep wanting more of her. In every different way.

I fantasize about sliding my cock inside her ass while she plays with her clit. I want her to cum with my cock inside of her pretty little pucker. I’d be lying if I said that I wasn’t afraid of hurting her. I’d also be lying if I told you, dear reader, that I’d had anal sex before. But I want it. I want her to cum with my cock in her ass. I want to feel it. I want that experience, I want to have it with her.

She’s also talked about pictures. Yes, it is kind of unfair. You see, I have a few pictures (well, more than a few) of her beatiful pussy. A few flashing pictures in the park, a few masturbatory (and post) masturbatory pictures she took of her pussy as well. Mmmmm. I’m going to have to look at those again. She took pictures of me when we were together, and I took pictures of her as well. We deleted them. But they were so fun to take. I never really understood why people take pictures of each other when they’re naked and in compromising positions, but the God’s honest truth is t hat they’re fun….and incredibly arousing. I mean, how fucking erotic is it to take a picture of her sucking my cock? Her beautiful face with a mouthful of my cock. Or my eyes looking into the camera while my lips and tongue are planted firmly on her pussy.

From Alexa's tumblr

Another thing that W has told me about is her need to be tied up and fucked. I think that would qualify as domination. The idea that she wants to feel (safely) helpless to my every desire. I could have complete and total control over her, and she could have none. I could have her do to me (or do to her) anything that I wanted. Make her cum till she can take no more; bring her to the edge several times but not push her over. Force my needy cock into her greedy mouth, or hole of choice. I love being in charge, sexually. The idea of being completely in charge of her, that she cannot resist me and I would have complete and total domination over her and that I could do anything and everything that I wanted to do to her exites me to no end. Mmmmm.

I miss you W.

~ by bcwecan on July 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
